Concert at the Yldiz Technical University Istanbul







Henry Purcell (1659-1695)


Three pieces from " Fairy Queen"


1.      Symphony while the swans come foreward

2.      If love's a sweet passion

3.      The fairies' dance


Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)


Concerto in G-major for 2 guitars and


   (arranged for guitarensemble by H. Oesterreich)


Soloists: Max Richter - Christoph Weisbrod


Nikita Koshkin (*1956)





Roland Dyens (*1955)



Côte Sud


Alberto Ginastera (1916-1983)



"Malambo" from the ballett Estancia


Pat Metheny



Phase Dance

  (arranged for guitarensemble by Chr. Müller)


zurück zur Hauptseite
back to main page